*  An award was given to the best Crime Prevention Unit. The officers confiscated 20 firearms during August 2018 and earned the police station a provincial award.  At the back are Lieutenant-Colonel Murphy Papa, Constable Lionel Lucas and Lieutenant-Colonel Adriaan Saulse. In front are Constable Adan September, Constable Ncedo Ndyamara, Sergeant Donovan Prins, Constable Elbert Cloete, Constable Christelle Cloete and Colonel Jan Alexander.